Please ask about individual arrangements for lessons in school holidays

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Monday 9th September – Friday 13th December
Half Term Holiday: 28th October – 1st November

Spring Term

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April
Half Term Holiday: 17th – 21st February

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Friday 10th July
Half Term Holiday: 25th May – 29th May

Provisional Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September – Friday 11th December
Half Term Holiday: 26th – 30th October

Spring Term

Monday 4th January – Friday 26th March
Half Term Holiday: 15th – 19th February

Summer Term

Monday 12th April – Friday 9th July
Half Term Holiday: 31st May – 4th June

Close Menu