Please ask about individual arrangements for lessons in school holidays

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September – Friday 10th December
Half Term Holiday: 25th – 29th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April
Half Term Holiday: 14th – 18th February

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 15th July
Half Term Holiday: 30th May – 3rd June

Provisional Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September – Friday 16th December
Half Term Holiday: 24th – 28th October

Spring Term

Monday 9th January – Friday 31st March
Half Term Holiday: 13th – 17th February

Summer Term

Monday 17th April – Friday 14th July
Half Term Holiday: 29th May – 2nd June